Kontakt

KRV AS

    Barstølveien 3,

      4636 Kristiansand

   941 57 000

  post@krv.as

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.

Gunnar    Løken

Daglig leder
Telefon: 905 87 321
gunnar.loken@krv.as

Patryk      Woda

Teknisk byggeleder
Telefon: 907 17 198
patryk.woda@krv.as

Magnus Widerø

Teknisk Byggeleder
Telefon: 415 97 228
magnus.widero@krv.as

Waldemar G. Wrzalka

Rørlegger/ Bas
Telefon: 908 69 329

Tommy Skagestad

Driftssjef - Prosjektleder
Telefon: 993 39 583
tommy.skagestad@krv.as

Torgeir      Jåtun

Teknisk byggeleder
Telefon: 992 12 379
torgeir.jatun@krv.as

Christoffer Idland

Rørlegger/ Bas
Telefon: 977 42 423

Mikal Klungland

Prosjektleder
Telefon: 916 71 886
mikal.klungland@krv.as

Sebastian Darnikowski

Rørlegger/ Bas
Telefon: 477 37 985


Alexander L. Svaland

Rørlegger/ Bas
Telefon: 481 28 878

Morten   Omdal

Prosjektleder
Telefon: 901 54 533
morten.omdal@krv.as

Ruben Ramslien

Rørlegger/ Serviceleder

Telefon: 948 89 950 ruben.ramselien@krv.as

Sten-Erik Lunden

Teknisk Byggeleder

Telefon: 478 42 807 stenerik.lunden@krv.as



Maria       Brufjell

Regnskap
Telefon: 915 88 332
maria.brufjell@krv.as

Kristoffer Helleve

Prosjektingeniør
Telefon: 477 12 095
kristoffer.helleve@krv.as

Anette B. Lindekleiv

Prosjektsekretær - HMS
Telefon: 907 94 029

anette.lindekleiv@krv.as