Ta kontakt med oss i dag



*
*
*

Gunnar Løken

Daglig leder
Telefon: 905 87 321
gunnar.loken@krv.as

Patryk Woda

Teknisk byggeleder
Telefon: 907 17 198
patryk.woda@krv.as

Magnus Widerø

Rørlegger/ Bas
Telefon: 415 97 228
magnus.widero@krv.as

Alexander L. Svaland

Rørlegger
Telefon: 481 28 878

Tommy Skagestad

Driftssjef - Prosjektleder
Telefon: 993 39 583
tommy.skagestad@krv.as

Torgeir Jåtun

Teknisk byggeleder
Telefon: 992 12 379
torgeir.jatun@krv.as

Christoffer Idland

Rørlegger
Telefon: 977 42 423

Mikal Klungland

Prosjektleder
Telefon: 916 71 886
mikal.klungland@krv.as

Øyvind Belland

Teknisk byggeleder
Telefon: 916 86 825
oyvind.belland@krv.as


Sebastian Darnikowski

Rørlegger
Telefon: 477 37 985


Maria Brufjell

Regnskap
Telefon: 915 88 332
maria.brufjell@krv.as

Kristoffer Helleve

Prosjektingeniør
Telefon: 477 12 095
kristoffer.helleve@krv.as

Anette B. Lindekleiv

Prosjektsekretær - HMS
Telefon: 907 94 029
anette.lindekleiv@krv.as